Associations PLR

Associations PLR

Stephan Zwettler 

Contact :
s.zwettler@bluewin.ch
 

Ginior RANA-ZOLANA

Contact :
famillerana@bluewin.ch
 

Sébastien Fabbi

Contact :
sebastien.fabbi@gmail.com
 

Ivan Sierro

Contact :
isierro@berneyassocies.co
 

Stéphane RIEM

Contact :
stephane.riem@plr-ge.ch
 

Raymond Wicky 

Contact :
raymond.wicky@gc.ge.ch
 

Arash Ebadi

Contact :
Plr1224@gmail.com
 

Yousri Swali

Contact :
yswali@plrcb@bluewin.ch 
 

Laura Stanga- Giandinoto

Contact :
laurastanga.g@gmail.com

Olivier Girardet

Contact :
oliviergirardet@yahoo.com
 

Xavier FRANCEY

Contact :
xavier.francey@gmail.com  
 

Thierry MELLINA

Contact :
mellina@bluewin.ch 
 

Matthieu Steiner

Contact :
m.steiner@msarchitecte.ch
 

Leila KATCHADOURIAN

Contact :
leila.katchadourian@gmail.com

Tatiana Gurbanov

Contact :
info@lesgenevoisesplr.ch
 

Pierre-Henri Willi 

Contact :
phwee@bluewin.ch
 

Pierre Nicollier 

Contact :
pierre@nicollier.info
 

Marie-José Molla

Contact :
marie.jose.2011@gmail.com
 

Laurent Thurnherr

Contact :
laurent.thurnherr@pyxislaw.ch
 

Ana Treleani

Contact :
anatreleani@bluewin.ch
 

Jérémy Annen

Contact :
jeremy.annen@troinex.ch
 

Gian-Reto Agramunt

Contact :
gian_agramunt@yahoo.fr